Go Green-Pay Online!
Pay/View Online 24/7
No registration required to view/pay your bill.
Enroll now for "paperless billing"

Sevice fees apply.


Council Members/Elected Officials 
  • Mayor - Richard Fledderman
  • Clerk Treas - Ronald C. Weigel
  • District 1 - Darrick Cox
  • District 2 - Kevin Chaffee
  • District 3 - Jim Fritsch Jr.
  • District 4 - Beth Meyers
  • Council at Large - Gene Lambert
Department Managers 
 Building Commissioner - Tim Macyauski
 Fire Chief - Todd Schutte
 Park Manager - 
 Police Chief - Stan Holt
 Wastewater Plant Manager - Randy Jobst
 Water Plant Manager - Steve Wintz
 Gas Plant Manager - Scott Bauer
Have a question
or Comment?
Send us a note! 

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Thank you for visiting Batesville! Come Grow With Us!

City of Batesville
132 S. Main Street
Batesville, IN  47006

Wesite Hosted by
Comp IT Pro